segunda-feira, 30 de abril de 2012

Mark Clarke - Moving To The Moon

Mark Clarke - Moving To The Moon - 2010

The first album from the veteran bass player from Colosseum, Uriah Heep and Natural Gas (with Joey Molland and Jerry Shirley) has been a long time coming. After 40 years of his friends and fans asking for a solo album - here it is. And it's a masterful collection of extemely well recorded and performed tracks that rival any from the bands he's played in.

01. One Of These Days
02. A Cowboy's Song

03. Without You
04. Modeleine
05. You Save The Day
06. The Falling
07. Heaven and Hell
08. Movin' to the Moon
09. Then Forever Comes
10. A Little Something 


Nenhum comentário :