sexta-feira, 26 de julho de 2019

Hundred Seventy Split - Live Woodstock '69

Hundred Seventy Split - Live Woodstock '69 - 2019

‘Hundred Seventy Split’ is an exciting, high energy Blues/Rock power trio showcasing the combined talents of Joe Gooch on guitar/vocals, Leo Lyons on bass and Damon Sawyer on drums:

The band was formed in 2010 by bassist and ‘Woodstock Legend’ Leo Lyons who, along with Alvin Lee, is an original and founding member of the band ‘Ten Years After’.

Joe Gooch played with TYA for eleven years after Alvin Lee left the band. Leo and Joe initially formed a song-writing partnership to write for TYA and have continued writing together ever since. They both resigned from Ten Years After at the end of 2013.

The third band member is drummer Damon Sawyer, an in demand session musician and recording engineer, who has played with far too many people to mention.

01. Love Like A Man 
02. Spoonful
03. Fifty Thousand Miles Beneath My Brain
04. I'd Love To Change The World
05. Help Me Baby
06. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
07. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
08. I'm Going Home
09. The Smoke
10. Do You Wish You Were At Woodstock

Joe Gooch - Vocal, Guitar
Leo Lyons - Bass
Damon Sawyer - Drums


Nenhum comentário :