segunda-feira, 5 de fevereiro de 2018

Little Village - Little Village

Little Village - Little Village - 1992

Little Village is the only studio album by the band of the same name. The band, a supergroup comprising Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Nick Lowe, and Jim Keltner, released the album, went on a tour of the US and Europe to support it, and disbanded the year of its release. They had previously worked as a group while recording Hiatt's solo album Bring the Family in 1987. Although all songs are credited to all four group members,

01. Solar Sex Panel
02. The Action
03. Inside Job
04. Big Love
05. Take Another Look
06. Do You Want My Job
07. Don't Go Away Mad
08. Fool Who Knows
09. She Runs Hot
10. Don't Think About Her When You're Trying To Drive
11. Don't Bug Me When I'm Working

John Hiatt - Guitars, Piano, Vocals
Ry Cooder - Guitars, Vocals (2)
Nick Lowe - Bass, Vocals (5, 8)
Jim Keltner - Drums, Percussion