quarta-feira, 17 de janeiro de 2018

Steve Marriott - Live At Dingwalls

Steve Marriott - Live At Dingwalls - 1986

This 1984 show at the North London club Dingwalls was originally broadcast live on the radio,  featuring Marriott backed by his band Packet of Three. This performance has also been released  under the titles of "Dingwalls" "Packet of Three: Live" and "Steve Marriott Voice of Humble Pie"

01. What'Cha Gonna Do About It
02. Fool for a Pretty Face
03. Shame on You
04. Bad Moon Rising
05. The Cockney Rhyme
06. All Shook Up
07. The Fixer
08. All or Nothing
09. Five Long Years
10. Thirty Days in the Hole
11. I Don't Need No Doctor
12. Big Train Stop at Memphis
13. Walkin' the Dog


Nenhum comentário :