sábado, 4 de novembro de 2017

Dave Mason - Infinite Hall Live

Dave Mason - Infinite Hall Live april,26,2017 - 2017

Renowned for such Traffic hits “Feelin’ Alright” and “Hole In My Shoe” plus his solo signature tracks “We Just Disagree” and “Only You Know and I Know,” Dave Mason has long history as a guitarist and singer songwriter that should be celebrated. Over the course of his career, Mason has played and recorded with many notable pop and rock musicians, including Paul McCartney, George Harrison, the Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Michael Jackson, David Crosby, Graham Nash, Steve Winwood, Fleetwood Mac, Delaney & Bonnie, and Cass Elliot. This 2004 Rock and Roll Hall of fame inductee takes us on a journey from his early days as the co-founder of Traffic through his solo recordings today.

01. World In Changes
02. Only You Know And I Know
03. Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave
04. Rock And Roll Stew
05. We Just Disagree
06. All Along The Watchtower
07. Sad And Deep As You
08. Dear Mr. Fantasy
09. Look At You, Look At Me
10. Feeling Alright

Dave Mason - Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Tony Pattler - Keyboard, Bass, Vocals, Lead Vocal in "Rock 'n' Roll Stew"
Johnnie Sambataro - Guitar, Vocaks
Alvino Bennett - Drums


Nenhum comentário :