quarta-feira, 8 de novembro de 2017

Mollie Marriott - Truth Is A Wolf

Mollie Marriott - Truth Is A Wolf - 2017

Mollie Marriott is very proud of her heritage (daughter of former Small Faces and Humble Pie singer/guitarist Steve Marriott and step-daughter to singer Joe Brown) but it does not daunt her, she is ready to go it alone and will release her debut album Truth Is A Wolf. Says Mollie, Im really excited about the album. It features a lot of different styles and I think it really showcases my vocals. We had a lot of fun making the album and I hope people enjoy listening to it. I cant wait to perform the songs when we tour with Bad Touch in the UK during November. Mollie began writing the debut album in Nashville and has fond memories of the recording process. She teamed up with Paul Weller whilst recording, who appears on two tracks, Truth Is A Wolf and King Of Hearts

01. Control
02. Broken
03. Truth Is A Wolf
04. Give Me A Reason
05. Run With The Hounds
06. Love Your Bones
07. Transformer
08. Fortunate Fate
09. King Of Hearts
10. My Heaven Can Wait


Nenhum comentário :