sexta-feira, 27 de maio de 2016

MGMT - Climbing To New Lows

MGMT - Climbing To New Lows - 2005

Climbing to New Lows was a demo album that inadvertently became the first full album release of MGMT, at the time known as "The Management". It was their last release as The Management. In 2004, the group had changed their name to MGMT and signed with Cantora Records for their first official release, the Time to Pretend EP on August 30, 2005. Climbing to New Lows was intended only as a demo album that leaked on to the Internet in 2005 It featured some tracks from their self-released We (Don't) Care EP in 2004, like "We Care", "We Don't Care", "Grutu (Just Becuz)" and "Kids".

01. Intro (Come On Christmas)
02. We Care
03. Money to Burn
04. Hot Love Drama
05. The Kids Quartet
06. Kids (Afterschool Dance Megamix)
07. Honey Bunny
08. Greyhoundredux
09. Grutu (Just Becuz)
10. We Don't Care


Nenhum comentário :