sexta-feira, 5 de fevereiro de 2016

Miller Anderson Band - Live At Rockpalast

Miller Anderson Band - Live At Rockpalast -  2011

Miller Anderson is a UK-based blues guitarist and singer. Apart from pursuing his own solo career, he was a member of the Keef Hartley Band.  Other groups Anderson has been associated with are; the Spencer Davis Group, Broken Glass, The Dukes, Mountain, Savoy Brown, T.Rex and Chicken Shack.

In early 2006, he joined The British Blues Quintet with Maggie Bell, Zoot Money, Colin Hodgkinson and Colin Allen.

01. City Blues
02. Sinnin' For You
03. Boogie Brothers
04. I Love To Boogie
05. High Tide And High Water
06. Fallin'Back Into The Blue
07. Just To Cry
08. Think It Over
09. Houston
10. Leavin' Trunk
11. Little Man Dancing
12. Spoonful

Miller Anderson - Vocal, Guitar, Harmonica
Kris Gray - Bass
Frank Tischer - Keyboards
Tommy Fischer - Drums


Nenhum comentário :