sábado, 20 de fevereiro de 2016

Ten Years After - Access All Areas

Ten Years After - Access All Areas  - 2015
From Amazon
Alvin Lee was one of the guitar greats, and this 1990 concert shows him at a performing peak leading the band Ten Years After. The show at Central Studios in Nottingham is something of a homecoming because Lee, born in nearby Mansfield, had made his professional debut in the city in 1962. Favourites like ‘I’m Going Home’ and ‘Love Like A Man’ demonstrate why he was idolised by Joe Satriani, Peter Frampton and generations of six-stringers over half a century, and why he will never be forgotten.

01. Let's Shake It Up
02. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
03. Slow Blues In C
04. Hobbit
05. Love Like A Man
06. Johnny B. Goode
07. Bad Blood
08. Victim Of Circumstance
09. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
10. I'm Going Home
11. Sweet Little Sixteen