terça-feira, 10 de setembro de 2019

Ten Years After - Naturally Live

Ten Years After - Naturally Live - 2019

On September 6, the legendary BluesRock band Ten Years After will release a new live album. 'Naturally Live' was recorded on March 24, 2018 at the HsD Museumkeller in Erfurt (Germany) during the tour that followed the release of their most recent studio album 'A Sting In The Tale'. As well as original members Ric Lee and Chick Churchill, the band features Bass Icon Colin Hodgkinson and multi-award winning Guitarist/Vocalist Marcus Bonfanti. This line-up was also responsible for 'A Sting In The Tale' that was released 50 years after the release of their eponymous debut album in 1967.

01. Land of the Vandals
02. One of These Days
03. Hear Me Calling
04. I'd Love to Change the World
05. Silverspoon Lady
06. Last Night of the Bottle
07. Portable People
08. Don't Want You Woman
09. Losing the Dogs
10. 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
11. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
12. I'm Going Home
13. Ric Lee Introducing Tya


Nenhum comentário :