sábado, 23 de dezembro de 2017

Jorma Kaukonen - Christmas (Repost)

Jorma Kaukonen - Christmas - 1996

Christmas is a Jorma Kaukonen studio album released in July 1996. It was the only themed album Kaukonen recorded and was a departure from the usual Rev. Gary Davis influenced tunes. It included new Christmas-themed compositions as well old hymns such as "Silent Night." Like the previous album, The Land of Heroes, Christmas incorporated the work of Michael Falzarano and Fred Bogert. Kaukonen's wife Vanessa also performed vocals and co-wrote one song. It was also the only time Kaukonen performed keyboards on an album.

01. Downhill Sleigh Ride
02. Christmas Rule
03. What Child Is This? (Traditional)
04. Christmas Blues (Falzarano)
05. Journey of The Three Wise Men
06. Baby Boy (Traditional)
07. You're Still Standing
08. Silent Night (Traditional)
09. Holiday Marmalade
10. Holiday Segue

Jorma Kaukonen – Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Michael Falzarano – Rhythm guitar, Sleigh bells, Vocals
Fred Bogert – Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Vanessa Lillian – vocals
Chris Munson, Wayne Killius – Drums


3 comentários :

Anônimo disse...

Link doesn't work, can you fix please? Thanks a lot for all!

Only Good Song disse...

problem with server

An other path accessible

Anônimo disse...

Thanks a lot!