quarta-feira, 26 de abril de 2017

The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band - Live at the Belly Up

The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band - Live at the Belly Up  - 2016

Mick Fleetwood, the iconic co-founder of Fleetwood Mac, is celebrating his blues heritage with The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, featuring Rick Vito. As well as their own material, the band pays tribute to the original Fleetwood Mac, the blues band that started it all in 1967. Live at The Belly Up, features 17 tracks and over two hours of music including “Oh Tell,” “Albatross,” and “Black Magic Woman".

01. Looking For Somebody
02. Fleetwood Boogie
03. Oh Well
04. Red Hot Gal
05. Rollin’ Man Meets The Voodoo Woman
06. Love That Burns
07. Eyesight To The Blind
08. Black Magic Woman
09. Black Crow Blues
10. Lucky Devil
11. Passage East – World Turning
12. Rattlesnake Shake
13. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover
14. Shake Your Moneymaker
15. Stop Messin’ Around
16. Carol
17. Albatross


Um comentário :

Gus disse...

Discazo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!