quinta-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2015

Other On - Strange Remain

Other On - Strange Remain - 1999
The Strange Remain is an album by the rock band The Other Ones. It was recorded live on the Furthur Festival tour in 1998 and released in 1999.[1] The album reached number one on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart and number 112 on the Billboard 2000

The Other Ones was a rock group composed of former members of the Grateful Dead. They later changed their name to The Dead. The Strange Remain is the only album released by either The Other Ones or The Dead.

CD 1

01. St. Stephen / The Eleven
02. Jack Straw
03. Sugaree
04. Corrina
05. Only the Strange Remain
06. White-Wheeled Limousine
07. Estimated Prophet

CD 2

01. Playing in the Band
02. The Other One
03. Banyan Tree
04. Rainbow's Cadillac
05. Mountains of the Moon
06. Friend of the Devil
07. Baba Jingo
08. China Cat Sunflower / I Know You Rider

Bob Weir – Guitar, Vocals
Phil Lesh – Bass, Vocals
Mickey Hart – Percussion, vocals
Bruce Hornsby – Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
Dave Ellis – Saxophone, Vocals
Steve Kimock – Guitar
Mark Karan – Guitar, Vocals
John Molo – Drums


Nenhum comentário :