terça-feira, 27 de outubro de 2015

Tin House - Winds of Past

Tin House - Winds of Past - 2009

TIN HOUSE was formed in 1969 by original members Floyd Radford (Guitar), Mike Logan (Drums) and Jeff Cole (Lead Vocal and Bass). They were one of the first progressive rock bands to be signed to a major label out of the Central Florida area. Their debut album entitled TIN HOUSE was released on Epic Records in 1970. This album produced by Rick Derringer went on to win international acclaim.

Fast Forward to 2009 TIN HOUSE releases their second  album “WINDS OF PAST”. The new lineup of the band still includes Floyd Radford and Mike Logan. In addition joining them now are new members David Mikeal (Lead Vocals, Guitar and Keyboards), Robby Crouse (Guitar) and Jimmy Smith (Bass).

01. What Your Head Says
02. Thundercloud
03. Don't Destroy Our Future
04. Long Gone
05. World of Ours
06. All Your Love
07. Be Good and Be Kind
08. It's Your Day
09. Allusion
10. Straight and Cold
11. Photograph
12. Winds of Past


2 comentários :

Anônimo disse...

buenos dias...

Only Good Song disse...

buenos dias!