quinta-feira, 10 de outubro de 2013

The Yardbirds - Making Tracks

The Yardbirds - Making Tracks - 2013

from The Yardbirds' Site
This album, released to celebrate the band’s 50th anniversary in 2013, chronicles the ultimate Yardbirds touring experience. The band features original members Jim McCarty (drums) and Chris Dreja (rhythm guitar). Making Tracks features 19 songs from their various tours between 2010-11 and is the first time these live versions of the tracks have appeared (with the exception of Heart Full of Soul, Mystery of Being and For Your Love). Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor has never previously been sung by any formation of the Yardbirds in their whole history. Includes a colour booklet featuring a short bio, band lineup and background photos. 


01. I'm Not Talkin’
02. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor
03. Drinking Muddy Water
04. Lost Woman
05. Heart Full of Soul
06. My Blind Life
07. Train Kept Rollin'
08. Shapes of Things
09. The Nazz Are Blue
10. Mystery of Being
11. Five Long Years
12. Think About It
13. Over Under Sideways Down
14. Crying Out For Love
15. Smokestack Lightning
16. For Your Love
17. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
18. Dazed and Confused
19. I'm A Man


Nenhum comentário :