domingo, 27 de fevereiro de 2011

Leon Russell with The New Grass Revival - Rhythm & Bluegrass - Hank Wilson Vol. 4

Leon Russell with The Newgrass Revival - Rhythm and Bluegrass - Hank Wilson Vol. 4 - 2001

01. I've Just Seen A Face
02. Footprints In The Snow
03. Columbus Stockade Blues
04. I Believe To My Soul
05. Rough And Rocky Road
06. Mystery Train
07. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
08. In The Pines
09. Open Up The Door
10. Bluebirds Are Singing For Me
11. Rhythm And Bluegrass
12. Pilgrim Land


2 comentários :

baitlayer disse...

thank you very much for this and all the other Leon Russell you have put up.

Only Good Song disse...

Hi John
Thanks for your comment
Be patient and wait because everyone else will be posted here.