terça-feira, 16 de outubro de 2018

Steve Marriott - Get Down To It

Steve Marriott - Get Down To It - 2018

A career spanning collection of rare tracks from Small Faces and Humble Pie legend Steve Marriott. This DOUBLE-LP features recordings from the '60s through the early '90s. Appearing as guests are a.o. Vickie Brown and Peter Frampton

CD 1
01. Give All She's Got
02. Shake And Fingerpop
03. Please Please Please
04. Comin' Home Baby
05. Medley: Plum Nellie / Baby Please Don't Go / Parchman Farm / In The Midnight Hour / Work Song
06. Wrist Job
07. Every Mothers Son (cajun version)
08. Road To Ride
09. 79th Street Blues
10. Get Down To It
11. We Can Work It Out

CD 2
01. Think
02. Times They Are A Changin
03. Ruthy The Groupie
04. Are You Lonely For Me
05. Soldier
06. My Lovers Prayer
07. Aint You Glad, New York Can't Talk
08. Some Kind Of Wonderful
09. I Never Loved A Woman
10. Oh Well
11. Bigger They Come, Harder They Fall


7 comentários :

Anônimo disse...

hello I have been trying to download this for weeks but Yandex will not allow it.

Anônimo disse...

I have been trying to download this from Yandex but am finding it impossible any chance of a Mega download for this ?

Anônimo disse...
Este comentário foi removido por um administrador do blog.
Only Good Song disse...

Yandex changed the way it limits its accounts. Now a file cannot be downloaded after the limit of the account is reached

You can register for an account (for free) and save that file to your account. Then you can proceed and download direct from your own account

Anônimo disse...

Please can you re up Steve Marriott as I still cannot download it

Anônimo disse...

please can you reup Steve Marriott as I still cannot download it

Only Good Song disse...


Sure, but wait 1 or 2 weeks.
My PC merged and I dn't have the money :)) to buy another