quarta-feira, 11 de maio de 2011

Don Nix - Passing Through

Don Nix - Passing Through  - 2008

1. Sit Down on Your Love
2. She's My Rock
3. Roads
4. I Wrote It on the Wall
5. Passing Through
6. World Keep on Turning
7. I Don't Know Why I Care About You
8. Where's the Problem
9. I Belong to My Songs


2 comentários :

Skydogg disse...

Muchas gracias!

Only Good Song disse...

Why? That's nothing compared to how many good sounds I've ever seen in your home.
Thanks for your visit and enjoy my friend