sexta-feira, 23 de julho de 2010

Tim Bogert - Progressions

Tim Bogert - Progressions - 1981

01. Hold on to Her
02. Try to See It My Way
03. Make No Mistake
04. Love Is Ready
05. Friend of Mine
06. Take It or Leave It
07. Little White Lies
08. Caught in Her Flame
09. Fast Life
10. Blind Love

Tim Bogert - Bass, Vocal
Jay Williams - Guitar, Vocals
Dave Platshon - Drums
Peter Schless - Keyboards
Bill Andersen, Curtis Tilton, Sue Richman & Andrea Robinson - Add Vocals


2 comentários :

Anônimo disse...

I should digg your post so other people are able to see it, really useful, I had a hard time finding the results searching on the web, thanks.

- Norman

Anônimo disse...

gracias a Dios por intiresny