quarta-feira, 10 de junho de 2015

Max Middleton - One Thousand Sails (re-re-post)

Max Middleton - One Thousand Sails - 2011

from cduniverse.com
One Thousand Sails songs the background history of Max Middleton's legendary keyboard work reads like a musician's who's who of the past four decades. One Thousand Sails album It begins in 1968 after a chance meeting with Cat Stevens and since that day his unique style of playing has found him in the company of Jeff Beck

The new album continues the journey started by Max's highly acclaimed first album 'Land of Secrets'. (catch HERE). One Thousand Sails CD music featuring contributions by Robert Ahwai, Martin Ditcham, Sylvin Marc and Maiuko it represents a move towards a more organic and often retro blend of styles.

01. Sunrise In Jaipur-Nightfall In Mumbai
02. Under Different Skies
03. Club Butel
04. La Cuvee Bleu
05. Sunflowers AndSaris
06. La Cloche De Pouzolles
07. One Thousand Sails
08. Winter Song-Song Of Summer

Max Middleton - Keyboards

Maiuko - Vocals
Robert Ahwai - Guitar
Sylvin Marc, Kuma Harada (5) - Bass
Juan Van Emmerloot (8) - Drums
Martin Ditcham - Drums & Percussion


Nenhum comentário :