terça-feira, 31 de janeiro de 2023

Dennis Yost - Traces of The Past

Dennis Yost - Traces of The Past - 1982

This is a collection of Soft Rock & Pop gems from Florida born singer Dennis Yost. Recorded in 1982, "Traces of the Past" was originally released on Phonorama Records and features his reflective rentitions of a number of his past hits made famous in his time with the group 'Classics IV' including 'Spookey', 'Traces' and 'Stormy'. 

01. Taking the Long Way Home
02. Traces
03. Spooky
04. Hooked on a Feeling
05. I Go Crazy
06. Stormy
07. Desperado
08. Everyday with You Girl
09. I Just Want to Be Your Everything
10. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover


Nenhum comentário :