sábado, 24 de outubro de 2020

Thunderclap Newman - Beyond Hollywood (re-re-re-post)

Thunderclap Newman - Beyond Hollywood - 2010 

2010 album from the reformed 60's Psychedelic Pop act featuring Andy Newman, Mark Brzezicki (Big Country), Josh Townshend (Pete's nephew), Nick Johnson and Tony Stubbings. Seven of the tracks were recorded live during their reunion tour, while the remaining three tracks are all studio recordings. Track Records.

The live material on this album was recorded the week after the 'Lewes' show on 26th February, Farrington Gurney, Bristol.

01. Hollywood
02. When I Think
03. Accidents
04. Wild Country
05. The Old Cornmill
06. Wilhelmina
07. Look Around
08. I See It Also
09. I Don't Know
10. Something In The Air

Andy Newman - Piano, Woodwind and Vocals
Mark Brzezicki - Drums and Vocals
Josh Townshend - Guitar and Vocals
Nick Johnson - Guitar and Vocals
Tony Stubbings - Bass

Um comentário :

HytekFred disse...

Thank you kindly for the new link, it worked fine. Appreciated.